Term Dates

2021-2022 Term Dates
Autumn Term 2021:
Staff Training Day: Wednesday 1st September
Term starts for years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6: Thursday 2nd September
Nursery and Reception will receive individual start dates from w/c 2/9/21

 

Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October: School Closed

 

Term ends: Friday 17th December (school closes at 1pm - no am or pm nursery on this day)

 

Spring Term 2022
Staff Training Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Staff Training Day: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Term starts: Thursday 6th January 2022

 

Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February: School Closed

 

Term ends: Friday 1st April (school closes at 1pm - no am or pm nursery on this day)
Summer Term 2022:

 

Term starts: Tuesday 19th April

 

Staff Training Day: Friday 27th May 2022: School Closed
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June: School Closed

 

Staff Training Day: Friday 1st July 2022: School Closed 

 

Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022 (school closes at 1pm - no am or pm nursery on this day)